Answered By: Zoe Stam
Last Updated: Mar 25, 2021     Views: 2

In order to maintain the speed of the Black Board system, 1 year after your classroom ends it will become archived.

This means that your module is recorded in your academic record and still exists, but will not be visible to you.

If you would like to request a Study Confirmation letter, this can be done under "I have a general question" - "I would like to request a confirmation of studies letter"

Contact Information